Chamorro Standard Time: Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 10:42 PM

loader

Loading…

CONTACT NUMBERS/MAILING ADDRESS 

DIRECTORS OFFICE 

Alberto “Tony” A. Lamorena V, Acting Director of Corrections

Email: alberto.lamorena@doc.guam.gov

Contact Number: (671) 735-5176/0

Ovita A. Nauta, Administrative Services Officer

Email: ovita.nauta@doc.guam.gov

Contact Number: (671) 734-4034

Jayna Borja, WPS II

Email: jayna.borja@doc.guam.gov

INTERNAL AFFAIRS  

Lieutenant Jeffery C. Limo, Internal Affairs OIC

Email: jeffery.limo@doc.guam.gov

Contact Number; (671) 735-5173

ADULT CORRECTIONAL FACILITY (ACF)

Colonel Alan P. Borja, Warden

Email: alan.borja@doc.guam.gov

Contact Number: (671) 734-3976/Fax#734-4490

Captain Mae M. Quitugua, Operations Commander

Email: mae.quitugua@doc.guam.gov

Contact Number: (671) 734-0779/ Fax#734-4490

Captain Antone F. Aguon, Administrative Captain

Email: antone.aguon@doc.guam.gov

Contact Number (671) 300-0812

Valarie S. Pangelinan, Administrative Assistant

Email: valarie.pangelinan@doc.guam.gov

Contact Number: (671) 735-5171

HAGATNA/FEDERAL DETENTION FACILITY (HDF/FDF) 

Sergeant Arsenio F. Espino, Commander

Contact Number: (671) 475-0180

Email: arsenio.espino@doc.guam.gov

CO III Mary S. Sablan, Operations Officer

Contact Number: (671) 475-0188

Email:  mary.sablan@doc.guam.gov

VISITOR PROCESSING CENTER (VPC)

Contact Number: (671) 734-4566

INFIRMARY UNIT/BEHAVIORAL HEALTH SERVICES (BHS)

BHS Office/Records (671) 734-3969

Nurse Station: (671) 734-4130

Dr. Patricia Taimanglo, Clinical Psychologist: (671) 734-1089

Email: patricia.taimanglo@gmail.com

DIAGNOSTIC TREATMENT SERVICES DIVISION (DTSD)

Theresa C. Tayama 
Correctional Social Work Administrator
 
Linda Ortiz, Supervisor
Email: linda.ortiz@doc.guam.gov
Contact Number: (671) 734-4006

Mark Perez, CSW III

Email: mark.perez@doc.guam.gov

Contact Number: (671) 734-2459

Donna Cruz, CSW II

Email: donna.cruz@doc.guam.gov

Christina Toves, CSW II

Email: christina.toves@doc.guam.gov

Linda Charfauros, CSW I 

Email: linda.charfauros@doc.guam.gov

 MAILING ADDRESS

Guam Department of Corrections

P.O. Box 3236 Hagatna, Guam 96932

PHYSICAL ADDRESS 

#1 Mashburn Lane

Mangilao, GU  96913