Chamorro Standard Time: Tuesday, June 18, 2024 - 06:47 PM
 

loader

Loading…

 

CONTACT NUMBERS/MAILING ADDRESS 

DIRECTORS OFFICE 

Fred Bordallo Jr., Director of Corrections

Email: fred.bordallo@doc.guam.gov 

Contact Number: (671) 735-5170

 

Clarice Briggs, Administrative Services Officer  

Email: clarice.briggs@doc.guam.gov

Contact Number: (671) 734-4034

 

Major Antone F. Aguon, Administrative Services Divison Chief

Email: antone.aguon@doc.guam.gov

Contact Number: (671) 735-5171

 

Major Faye D. Sanchez, Internal Affairs OIC 

Email: faye.sanchez@doc.guam.gov

Contact Number: (671) 735-5174

 

Valerie S. Pangelinan, Personnel Officer

Email: valerie.pangelinan@doc.guam.gov

Contact Number: (671) 735-4050

 

ADULT CORRECTIONAL FACILITY (ACF)

 

Colonel Alan P. Borja, Warden

Email: alan.borja@doc.guam.gov 

Contact Number: (671) 734-3981/Fax#734-4490

 

Major Maryhelen S. Lizama, Administrative Commander

Email: maryhelen.lizama@doc.guam.gov

Contact Number (671) 734-3981

 

HAGATNA/FEDERAL DETENTION FACILITY (HDF/FDF) 

Captain Arsenio F. Espino, Commander

Contact Number: (671) 475-0180

Email: arsenio.espino@doc.guam.gov

PHYSICAL ADDRESS

Hagåtña Detention Facility
#203 Aspinall Avenue
Hagåtña, GU 96910

VISITOR PROCESSING CENTER (VPC)

Captain Franklin N. Santos

email: franklin.santos@doc.guam.gov

Contact Number: (671) 734-4566

Email: doc.visitation@doc.guam.gov 

 

INFIRMARY UNIT/BEHAVIORAL HEALTH SERVICES (BHS)

 

BHS Office/Records (671) 734-3969

 

Nurse Station: (671) 734-4130

 

DIAGNOSTIC TREATMENT SERVICES DIVISION (DTSD)

 

Theresa C. Tayama 
Correctional Social Work Administrator
(671) 734-4006/ 2459/4016

Mark Perez, CSW IV

Email: mark.perez@doc.guam.gov 

Contact Number: (671) 734-2459/4016

 

Donna Cruz, CSW III

Email: donna.cruz@doc.guam.gov 

Contact Number: (671) 734-4016

 

Linda Charfauros, CSW III

Email: linda.charfauros@doc.guam.gov 

Contact Number: (671) 734-4016

 

 MAILING ADDRESS

Guam Department of Corrections

P.O. Box 3236 Hagatna, Guam 96932

PHYSICAL ADDRESS 

#1 Mashburn Lane, Dairy Road, Mangilao, GU  96913