Chamorro Standard Time: Saturday, October 23, 2021 - 08:58 PM
 

loader

Loading…

 

CONTACT NUMBERS/MAILING ADDRESS 

DIRECTORS OFFICE 

Joseph S. Carbullido, Director of Corrections

Email: joseph.carbullido@doc.guam.gov

Contact Number: (671) 735-5170

 

Robert D. Camacho, Deputy Director 

Email: robert.camacho@doc.guam.gov 

Contact Number: (671) 735-5170

 

Clarice Briggs, Administrative Services Officer  

Email: clarice.briggs@doc.guam.gov

Contact Number: (671) 734-4034

 

Major Antone F. Aguon, Administrative Services Divison Chief 

Email: antone.aguon@doc.guam.gov  

Contact Number: (671) 734-4050

 

Valerie S. Pangelinan, Personnel Officer 

Email: valerie.pangelinan@doc.guam.gov

Contact Number: (671) 735-5171

 

ADULT CORRECTIONAL FACILITY (ACF)

 

Colonel Alan P. Borja, Warden

Email: alan.borja@doc.guam.gov

Contact Number: (671) 734-3981/Fax#734-4490

 

 

Captain Maryhelen S. Lizama, Operations Commander 

Email: maryhelen.lizama@doc.guam.gov 

Contact Number (671) 734-3981

 

HAGATNA/FEDERAL DETENTION FACILITY (HDF/FDF) 

Captain Arsenio F. Espino, Commander

Contact Number: (671) 475-0180

Email: arsenio.espino@doc.guam.gov

VISITOR PROCESSING CENTER (VPC)

Sgt. Francis L. Taijeron, OIC  

email: francis.taijeron@doc.guam.gov 

Contact Number: (671) 734-4566/735-0328

 

INFIRMARY UNIT/BEHAVIORAL HEALTH SERVICES (BHS)

 

BHS Office/Records (671) 734-3969

 

Nurse Station: (671) 734-4130

 

DIAGNOSTIC TREATMENT SERVICES DIVISION (DTSD)

 

Theresa C. Tayama 
Correctional Social Work Administrator
(671) 734-4006/ 2459/4016
 
 Linda Ortiz, Supervisor
Email: linda.ortiz@doc.guam.gov
Contact Number: (671) 734-4006
 

Mark Perez, CSW III

Email: mark.perez@doc.guam.gov

Contact Number: (671) 734-2459/4016

 

Donna Cruz, CSW III

Email: donna.cruz@doc.guam.gov

Contact Number: (671) 734-4016

 

Christina Toves, CSW III

Email: christina.toves@doc.guam.gov

Contact Number: (671) 734-4016

 

Linda Charfauros, CSW II

Email: linda.charfauros@doc.guam.gov

Contact Number: (671) 734-4016

 

 MAILING ADDRESS

Guam Department of Corrections

P.O. Box 3236 Hagatna, Guam 96932

PHYSICAL ADDRESS 

#1 Mashburn Lane, Dairy Road, Mangilao, GU  96913